Charlie Tango 11m DX Radio Group Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Charlie Tango DX Group. The home of ALL things Radio - CB, 11m DX, Amateur, PMR446, PLD, Network and Data. We welcome all radio enthusiasts of all knowledge levels. Join today and claim your own unique World Famous CT Call-sign

HomeEventsCalendarFAQLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Join in with the fun of the Charlie Tango DX Group Summer 10m Challenge - from April 1st 2024
Navigation
Useful Radio Sites
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
CT Bill Board

Views This Year
All Time Views
Classified Adverts

Latest topics
» CAll Sign for division 26
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:19 pm by John123

» Callsign request for division 45
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:11 pm by John123

» EU conditions have started
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeYesterday at 8:22 pm by babis3g

» Where can i get QSL cards??
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeYesterday at 8:52 am by GaryWilson

» 10m DXCC Summer Challenge contacts 2024
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeWed May 15, 2024 7:42 pm by John H

» New Callsign Request (Issued)
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeTue May 14, 2024 5:32 pm by Maxander

» New callsing request (Issued)
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeTue May 14, 2024 9:28 am by Miliko

» Southern Area and South Coast SSB Net
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeTue May 14, 2024 12:55 am by Razz229

» New member - vintage rigs in use?
Complete novice needs advice. Icon_minitimeMon May 13, 2024 6:18 pm by andy pi

Keywords
2022 president software antenna Mobile 9900 meter sign 6900 supply list Mckinley callsign Sirio anytone ss9900 2023 Baofeng call lincoln yaesu ALINCO display chart power frequency
QRZ Database

Complete novice needs advice.

Go down 
+5
NUBSTER
Luke Turnbull
Alan Pilot
Victor
firebob22